Workspace Preferences
Edit Workspace preferences
Last updated
Edit Workspace preferences
Workspace preferences control the workspace identity shown to workspace members.
Open the user menu.
Select Workspace Settings.
Update the workspace name.
Click Save Changes.
The workspace name is shown to all workspace members in the app shell and workspace selector.
Only Owner and Admin roles can edit the workspace name. Other members can read workspace information but cannot change it.
Workspace tags are managed from Tags in the workspace settings section.
TagsLast updated